Welcome lovelies

So my name is Taylah and welcome to my blog! I am a 19 year old marketing student from Monash University who comes across of many interesting digital marketing issues in my unit MKF3881 which I will blog to you here. I’ll keep it short and sweet today but there are a lot of exciting things to come to so keep a bookmark on Tmarketing and stayed tuned.

Until next time lovelies

About Taylah johnson

19 year old student studying at Monash University to become a future marketing master!

Posted on August 15, 2013, in Digital Marketing, Welcome and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. This is Awesome πŸ˜€

  2. Good job taylah, this is really interesting

  3. This Blog deserves alot more attention than it is getting right now!

  4. this was really helpful for an upcoming project, thankyou

  5. Nice blog! The jingle is now in my head again.

  6. the real life video is so scary!!!! oh my!! hahahaha =p but wow! i didn’t realise it had such a great impact!

  7. Nice blog. I look forward to seeing more posts.

  8. This is lovely πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

